Tuesday: Lunch and Learn

Sponsored by


Eat a quick lunch from 12:15 - 12:40 PM and attend a panel from 12:45 - 1:45 PM

ODTUG Kscope17 will feature Lunch and Learn panels with Oracle ACE Directors , Oracle ACEs , and Oracle ACE Associates  , who are designated by Oracle Corporation as Oracle community enthusiasts and advocates. A substantial number of these professionals are attending and speaking at Kscope17. Eat a quick lunch from 12:15 - 12:40 PM in Grand Oaks K-S/Cibolo Canyon 6/7 and at 12:45 PM join one of the information-packed sessions led by a panel of Oracle ACE Directors, ACEs, and ACE Associates. Bring your questions; these are the people who have the answers!


Lunch and Learn Panelists:


Location: Blue Bonnet/Dogwood

  EPM Infrastructure Location: Grand Oaks H

Peter Koletzke (Moderator)

  Gary Crisci (Moderator)
Jeff Jacobs   Eric Helmer

Kent Graziano

  Robert Gideon
Sabine Heimsath      
Tim Gorman      

Alex Nuijten

  DATA WAREHOUSING & BIG DATA Location: Magnolia
      Michael Rainey (Moderator)
APEX Location: Cibolo Canyon 5   Kerry Osborne

Peter Raganitsch (Moderator)

  Stewart Bryson

Dimitri Gielis

  Zohar Elkayam
Niels de Bruijn   Holger Friedrich

Christian Rokitta


Christoph Ruepprich

  ESSBASE Location: Grand Oaks G
      Tim Tow (Moderator)

Location: Cibolo Canyon 8/9/10

  Brian Marshall

Wayne Van Sluys (Moderator)

  Glenn Schwartzberg

Christian Screen

  Tim German

Michael Nader


Michelle Kolbe

  FINANCIAL CLOSE Location: Grands Oaks C/D
      Christopher Barbieri (Moderator)
Kevin McGinley (Moderator)   Eric Erikson
Antony Heljula      

Tim Vlamis

  PLANNING Location: Grand Oaks I


  Tracy McMullen (Moderator) 
      Cameron Lackpour
EPM Data Integration Location: Cibolo 2/3/4   Celvin Kattookaran
Jason Jones (Moderator)   Jake Turrell
Anthony Scalese      
Francisco Amores      
Jerome Francoisse      
Rodrigo Radtke de Souza      



ACE Network Attendees at ODTUG Kscope17:

Opal Alapat

Stewart Bryson Scott Spendolini

Liron Amitzi

Jim Czuprynski Biju Thomas

Francisco Amores

Niels de Bruijn Tim Tow

Dietmar Aust

Julian Dontcheff Mia Urman

Galo Balda

Martin D'Souza Kai Yu

Christopher Barbieri

Dimitri Gielis Karen Cannell

Danny Bryant

Tim Gorman Zohar Elkayam

Gary Crisci

Kent Graziano Eric Erikson

Rodrigo de Souza

Roel Hartman Sabine Heimsath

John Flack

Eric Helmer Brian Marshall

Jerome Francoisse

Heli Helskyaho Christoph Ruepprich

Holger Friedrich

Celvin Kattookaran Jake Turrell

Tim German

Charles Kim Wayne Van Sluys

Ricardo Giampaoli

John King Alumni John Booth

Robert Gideon

Peter Koletzke Alumni Steven Feuerstein

Kim Hansen

Cameron Lackpour Alumni Toon Koppelaars

Antony Heljula

Debra Lilley Alumni Kellyn Pot'Vin Gorman

Jeff Jacobs

Robert Lockard Alumni Jeff Smith

Jason Jones

Kevin McGinley Alumni   Patrick Wolf

Mike Killeen

Tracy McMullen    

Michelle Kolbe

Cary Millsap    

Michael McLaughlin

Francisco Munoz Alvarez    

Francis Mignault

Rich Niemiec    

Michael Nader

Alex Nuijten    

Anton Nielsen

Kerry Osborne    

Mauro Pagano

Peter Raganitsch    

Simon Pane

Michael Rainey    

Mike Riley

Mark Rittman    

Jorge Rimblas

Edward Roske    

Christian Rokitta

Bjoern Rost    

Anthony Scalese

Glenn Schwartzberg    

Christian Screen

John Scott    

Tim Vlamis

Carlos Sierra